Our State Legislators

Riviera Beach is in MD State Legislative District 31B . AACO District 3.  Below are our House of Delegates and State Senator Simonaire. Nathan Volke is our representative on the AA County Council. 

Contact them with relevant issues

Your Elected Officials

Governor - Wes Moore
Lt .Governor - Aruna Miller
Attorney General - Anthony G. Brown
Comptroller - Brooke Elizabeth Lierman

US Senators:
Benjamin L. Cardin
Christopher Van Hollen Jr.

US Representative: 3RD District
John P. Sarbanes

State Senator: District 31
Bryan W. Simonaire

State Delegate(s): District 31
Brian A. Chisholm
Nicholaus R. Kipke
Rachel P. Munoz

Who Contact info